MTV NT GmbH
  • English
    • German

Hannover Messe

We'll be there

The trade fair SURFACE TECHNOLOGY at the HANNOVER MESSE is also in 2015 the sector meeting point No.1 for surface engineering experts. It takes place from 13th to 17th of April 2015 in Hall 3.

At this world’s largest trade fair for surface technology MTV NT GmbH presents on the WORLD OF SURFACE of the ZVO as with innovative electro-plated processes many construction and design problems can be addressed even with very large engineering and plant parts.

On their booth G10 / 5 MTV NT GmbH will also present a newly developed alloy dispersion, which has significantly exceeded its first comparison test to hard chrome in both, the corrosion and wear resistance and in many applications with higher requirements it can be used as an alternative.

In addition, the MTV has succeeded in developing a cyanide-free Bronze, which can be electro-plated in thicker layers and thus can be used for functional applications. This cyanide-free Bronze meets the increased environmental regulations, so that users and licensees obtain permissions easier and disposal costs will be reduced. Interested visitors are first coat samples and test results presented.

MTV Metallveredlung

Hannover Messe

Wir stellen aus

Die Fachmesse SURFACE TECHNOLOGY auf der HANNOVER MESSE wird auch im Jahre 2015 zum Branchen-Treffpunkt Nr.1 der Experten für Oberflächentechnik. Sie findet vom 13. bis 17. April 2015 in Halle 3 statt.

Bei dieser Welt größten Fachmesse für Oberflächentechnik präsentiert die MTV Metallveredlung auf der WELT DER OBERFLÄCHE des ZVO wie mit innovativen galvanischen Beschichtungsverfahren vielen Konstruktions- und Design-Problemen selbst bei sehr großen Maschinen- und Anlagenbauteilen begegnet werden kann.

Auf ihrem Stand G10 / 5 wird die MTV Metallveredlung auch eine neuentwickelte Legierungs-Dispersion vorstellen, die bei ersten Vergleichtests Hartchrom sowohl in der Korrosions- als auch Verschleißbeständigkeit deutlich übertroffen hat und für viele Anwendungen mit erhöhten Anforderungen als Alternative in Frage kommt.

Zudem ist es der MTV gelungen eine cyanidfreie Bronze zu entwickeln, die sich in dickeren Schichten und damit auch für funktionelle Anwendungen abscheiden lässt. Diese cyanidfreie Bronze wird den gestiegenen Umweltauflagen gerecht, so dass Anwender und Lizenznehmer einfacher Genehmigungen erhalten und sich die Entsorgungskosten reduzieren. Interessierten Fachbesuchern werden hierzu erste Beschichtungsmuster und Testergebnisse präsentiert.

Halle 3 – Stand G10 / 5